FACULTY OF EDUCATIONSECONDARY SCIENCE AND MATHEMATICS EDUCATION


Faculty

Chemistry Education

 

Surname, Name Title Phone E-mail
Geban, Ömer Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 4060 geban@metu.edu.tr
Boz, Yezdan Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 3688 yezdan@metu.edu.tr
Uzuntiryaki Kondakçı, Esen Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 4067 esent@metu.edu.tr
Öztürk, Gökhan Instructor Dr. +90 312 210 4063 gozturk@metu.edu.tr

 

Mathematics Education

 

Surname, Name Title Phone E-mail
Bulut, Safure Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 4058 sbulut@metu.edu.tr
Ubuz, Behiye Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 4062 ubuz@metu.edu.tr
Çetinkaya, Bülent Assoc. Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 3651 bcetinka@metu.edu.tr
Erbaş, Ayhan Kürşat Prof. Dr. +90 312 210 3652 erbas@metu.edu.tr

 

Physics Education

 

Surname, Name Title Phone E-mail
Eryılmaz,Ali Assoc. Prof. Dr.  +90 312 210 4055 eryilmaz@metu.edu.tr
Özdemir, Ömer Faruk Assoc. Prof. Dr.  +90 312 210 3691 ozdemir@metu.edu.tr
Sancar,Mehmet Instructor Dr.  +90 312 210 4056 sancar@metu.edu.tr
Yıldırım, Ufuk Instructor Dr.  +90 312 210 4052 yufuk@metu.edu.tr